Website Manager

Welcome to Exeter Little League

Welcome to Exeter Little League

Our Staff

                              2024 Board
President - Tyler Baker
Vice President - Josh McCurdy
Secretary - Nick Keller
Treasurer - Nick Keller
Head Player Agent  - Brian De Roca
Assistant Player Agent - Ben Crawford
Officer - Kim Madrigal
Umpire in Chief - Jason Griffith
Assistant Umpire in Chief - Alex Salas
Coaching Coordinator -Ben Crawford
Equipment Manager -  Sean Finch
Fundraising Manager - OPEN
League Information Officer - Heather Blevins
Concession Manager - Angie Lara
Concession Assistant - Chelsie Charest
Concession Assistant - Kristen Kirk
Field Maintenance - Clay Lyons
Field Assistant - Lyle Ward
Field Assistant - OPEN
Field Assistant - OPEN


Exeter Little League
Mailing Address, PO Box 324
Exeter, California 93221

Phone: 559-378-3039
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Exeter Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In